Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

A new post idea for the things that I have snapped over the past few days.  We all need something trivial during our days, and what better day to do this then the middle of the week.  It’s not long till Friday now 🙂

These flowers from my garden…

IMG_4927

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These muffins that taste like donuts.  Yes.  Hit me up if you want the recipe.

IMG_4947

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The first time I’ve worked with Fillo Pastry, making this Lamb and Fetta Pie.  Again, let me know if you’d like me to share the recipe.

IMG_4949

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This storybook I’m reading to my son, a story a day.  Brings back so many memories, teaching us lessons and making me a fairytale expert!

IMG_4965

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These photo frames, which cost me $6 from Kmart, and with paint swatches I turned into ‘art’.  🙂

Slide1

 

 

 

 

 

 
This meme, it’s hilarious because you all know someone who only posts their highlight reel right?

IMG_4995

And the highlight of the past few days, was hanging this amazing find on our entrance wall.  We have been looking for a print for our wall, and ideally wanted a view of somewhere in NYC, for over a year now, so to find this – exactly what I wanted – is amazing!

IMG_5066

What have you all been snapping this week?

